Fairy Tale Series Now Wide

My entire fairy tales series is now available on all retailers. You can get any book in the Passion-Filled Fairy Tales series at multiple retailers.

Previously, only the Princess, the Pea and the Night of Passion; Beauty and Her Beastly Love; and Cinders & Ash: A Cinderella Story had been available on all retailers. The remaining four books in the series had been part of an exclusive Amazon program, and just came out of that contract.  Now, all the books are available at Amazon as well as other retailers. Here are all the book links:

The Princess, the Pea and the Night of Passion

Amazon – Google Play – Kobo – Barnes & Noble – iTunes

Beauty & Her Beastly Love

AmazonBarnes & NobleKobo –  iTunesGoogle Play

Cinders & Ash: A Cinderella Story

AmazonBarnes & NobleKoboiTunesGoogle Play

Dream Trysts: A Sleeping Beauty Story

AmazonBarnes & NobleKoboiTunes Google Play24 Symbols

Finding Bliss: A Dream Trysts Story

AmazonBarnes & NobleKoboiTunesGoogle Play24 Symbols

Ravishing Rapunzel

AmazonBarnes & NobleKoboiTunesGoogle Play24 Symbols

Stil’s Heart

AmazonBarnes & NobleKoboiTunesGoogle Play24 Symbols